Skip to Page Content

HRASM Volunteer Leaders – Your 2022 Board of Directors

    2022 OFFICERS

    President
    Amy Hinkley
    Coordinator-Placement Services and Adult Learning Services
    Lenawee LISD
    E: Amy.Hinkley@lisd.us
    P: 517-265-1618

    President Elect/Diversity Chair
    Amy DeBruyn
     
    Secretary Communications Chair
    Erin Dress
    Adrian Domican Sisters
    P: 517-266-4102
     

    Treasurer & Membership Chair
    Londa Pickles
    President
    Gurdjian Insurance Group, Inc
    311 N. Winter St.
    Adrian, MI 49221
    E:  londa@gurdjian.com
    P: 517-263-0754

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS

    Legislative
    Lynn Luther, Esq.
    Eastman & Smith, LTD
    One Seagate 24th Floor
    Toledo, OH 43699
    E: lvluther@eastmansmith.com
    P: 419-247-1746

    Communications Chair 
    Holly Myers
    Director Finance & Operations
    Robert BARR, Inc.
    7421 M-50
    Onsted, MI  49265
    E:  hjm@robertbarr.com
    P: 517-759-5050

    Programming Co-Chair
    Laura Fuller
    Senior HR Generalist
    Kapnick Insurance Group
    333 Industrial Dr.
    Adrian, MI 49221
    E: lfuller@kapnick.com
    P: 517-266-6572

    Programming Co-Chair
    Amy M. Bergman, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
    VP, Human Resources Consulting
    Insight HRM
    104 E. Maumee St.
    Adrian, MI 49221
    E: abergman@insighthrm.com
    P: 517-917-5730

    Social Media & Marketing Chair
    Lydia VanValkenburg
    Human Resources Generalist/Event Coordinator
    Kapnick Insurance Group
    333 Industrial Dr. 
    Adrian, MI 49221
    E: lvanvalkenburg@kapnick.com
    P: 517-265-1885

    Workforce Readiness Co-Chair
    Melissa Tsuji
    Career Services Specialist
    Siena Heights University
    E: mtsuji@sienaheights.edu
    P: 517-264-7614

    Eric Jones, MBA
    President
    Workforce PayHub
    E: ejones@workforcespayhub.com
    P: 517-759-4026 x101

    Liz Crespo
    Fluresh, LLC
    E: LCrespo@fluresh.com
    517-301-0840